Rick Ross Releases “Port Of Miami 2” Album

Rick Ross has dropped his highly anticipated album Port Of Miami 2. The sequel arrives 13 years after the original Port Of Miami, which was Rozay’s debut LP. 

The Maybach Music Group founder’s new project features 15 tracks with a stacked lineup of guests. Drake, Meek Mill, Lil Wayne, Jeezy, DeJ Loaf, Denzel Curry, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Summer Walker and the late Nipsey Hussle are among the contributors. 

Check out Ross’ Port Of Miami 2 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Act a Fool f. Wale
2. Turnpike Ike
3. Nobody’s Favorite f. Gunplay
4. Summer Reign f. Summer Walker
5. White Lines f. DeJ Loaf
6. BIG TYME f. Swizz Beatz
7. Bogus Charms f. Meek Mill
8. Rich Nigga Lifestyle f. Nipsey Hussle & Teyana Taylor
9. Born to Kill f. Jeezy
10. Fascinated
11. I Still Pray f. YFN Lucci & Ball Greezy
12. Running the Streets f. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & Denzel Curry
13. Vegas Residency
14. Maybach Music VI f. Lil Wayne & John Legend
15. Gold Roses f. Drake

[This post has been updated. The following was originally published by Kyle Eustice on August 1, 2019.]

The late Nipsey Hussle, Drake, Wale, Meek Mill and Jeezy are just a few of the notable names that pop up on Rick Ross’ Port Of Miami 2 project. Rozay unveiled the long awaited project’s tracklist on Thursday (August 1) via Instagram.

“It’s here!” Ross wrote in the caption. “#portofmiami2 official TRACKLISTING !!! The official countdown to its release is only a few days away!!

“I thank MMG/ @epicrecords and everyone who assisted putting this body of work together. Im extremely excited for its release AUGUST 9th.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *